SA Järvamaa Arenduskeskuse nõukogu liikmed


Rait Pihelgas - nõukogu esimees
rait@ambla.ee
Tel 505 1762

Arto Saar - nõukogu aseesimees
arto@jjaani.ee
Tel 525 7373

Peeter Särg
saerg@hotmail.com
Tel 5363 3125

Rainer Eidemiller
rainer@weissenstein.ee
Tel 508 7217

Enno Vaab
maoinvest@maoinvest.ee
Tel 509 4515

Pipi-Liis Siemann
vallavanem@tyri.ee
Tel 527 9775

Siret Pihelgas
siret.pihelgas@paide.ee
Tel 518 8123

Aivar Koplimets
aivar@terasman.ee
Tel 5101 631

Alo Aasma
alo.aasma@jarva.maavalitsus.ee
Tel 5599 7763