SA Järvamaa Arenduskeskuse nõukogu liikmed


Priit Värk

priit.vark@paide.ee
Tel 5805 3895

Priit Palk
priitpalk@gmail.com 
Tel 551 6183

Rainer Eidemiller
rainer@weissenstein.ee
Tel 508 7217

Pipi-Liis Siemann

vallavanem@tyri.ee
Tel 527 9775

Andrus Eensoo 

andrus.eensoo@tyri.ee

Tel 505 6395

Argo Aavik

argo.aavik@storaenso.com 
Tel 5341 5538 

Arto Saar 

arto.saar@jarva.ee 

Elmar Luha 

elmar.luha@jarva.ee 

Tarmo Alt 

tarmo.alt@paide.ee
Tel 516 8682