SA Järvamaa nõukogu liikmed

Toomas Tammik
toomas.tammik@jarva.ee
Tel 5307 1685

Maarja Brause 
maarja.brause@tyri.ee
Tel 5458 3662 

Kati Nõlvak
vallavanem@tyri.ee
Tel 557 6677

Kulno Klein 
kulno.klein@paide.ee
Tel 383 8601

Tarmo Alt 
tarmo.alt@paide.ee
Tel 516 8682 

Rait Pihelgas 
rait.pihelgas@jarva.ee
Tel 505 1762 

Priit Palk
priitpalk@gmail.com 
Tel 551 6183

Kaspar Tammist
kaspar.tammist@arvamusfestival.ee
Tel 5801 0018

Urmas Johanson
urmas@johnny.ee 
Tel 5040 692