SA Järvamaa nõukogu liikmed

Toomas Tammik
toomas.tammik@jarva.ee
Tel 5307 1685

Sulo Särkinen
vallavanem@tyri.ee

Tel 5181340

Marge Hirtentreu
Marge.Hirtentreu@tyri.ee

Kaido Ivask 
kaido.ivask@paide.ee
Tel 5169 955

Priit Värk 
priit.vark@paide.ee

Rait Pihelgas 
rait.pihelgas@jarva.ee
Tel 505 1762 

Priit Põder

Kaspar Tammist

kaspar.tammist@arvamusfestival.ee
Tel 5801 0018

Urmas Johanson
urmas@johnny.ee 
Tel 5040 692